Staff Contacts

Staff MemberĀ 

Position

email

Mrs Therese Seymour Principal therese.seymour@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Kasey Miles Assistant Principal (Learning and Teaching) kasey.miles@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa Donohoe Additional Needs Teacher/Early Stage 1 Teacher lisa.donohoe@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Liam Stephenson Early Stage 1 Teacher liam.stephenson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tahnee Miller Early Stage 1 Teacher tahnee.miller@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa Knight Early Stage 1 Enrichment Tutor lisa.knight@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Roslyn McElligott Stage 1 Teacher roslyn.mcelligott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jenna Gauci Stage 1 Teacher jenna.gauci@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Victor Murgha Stage 1 Enrichment Tutor victor.murgha@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Amelia Kearney Stage 1 Enrichment Tutor amelia.kearney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jessica Fitness Stage 2 Teacher/Sport Co-ordinator jessica.fitness@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Linsey Macdonald Stage 2 Teacher linsey.macdonald@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Daniel Prentice Stage 2 Enrichment Tutor daniel.prentice@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Phil Crosby Stage 3 Teacher/Leader of Catechesis philip.crosby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Julia Boyle Stage 3 Teacher/Leasder of School Evangelisation julia.boyle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Carissa McCall Stage 3 Teacher carissa.mccall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Meghan Kingsford Stage 3 Enrichment Tutor meghan.kingsford@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Grant Sutherland Stage 3 Enrichment Tutor grant.sutherland@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Moloney RFF & STEM anna.moloney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Dana Crosby RFF & STEM dana.crosby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Ofunneka Anyanwu Wellbeing ofunneka.anyanwu@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lyn Rowling Wellbeing lynette.thurtell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter Slattery Wellbeing peter.slattery@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Pagotto Administration tanya.pagotto@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Patricia Steele Administration patricia.steele@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Emma Thrum Canteen Manager emma.thrum@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Fivaz Uniform Shop Manager john.fivaz@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Ros Kingsford Library Manager & Technology Officer rosalind.kingsford@lism.catholic.edu.au